Ask a Freemason Questions and Answers Find a Lodge Near You

3 of 3
Class of 2010>>>>
Posted: 28 June 2010 10:57 PM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 31 ]  
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  677
Joined  2009-11-18

John,

So glad you are now officially a brother. Now how about hearing about your reactions, other than it was hot! Also, if you have questions, now’s the time to ask them.

Joyfully,

BOB

Signature 

Liberty Pickering Lodge #219, Baltimore MD
Druid RA Chapter #28, Baltimore
Hiram Council #5 R&SM;, Baltimore
Monumental Commandery #3, Baltimore
Harrisburg Consistory AASR, Harrisburg, PA

Posted: 29 June 2010 08:51 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 32 ]  
RankRankRankRank
Total Posts:  103
Joined  2010-03-01

Bob,
  Thank you for your help and kind words!  I feel really great as I have had some time to digest the experience.  The esoteric part of the whole was fantastic! Truly a beautiful ritual.  I have many questions, but I will approach them slowly and possibly in a PM.  I want to experience the ceremony from the point of view of a Brother so I will try to do that in the coming weeks. Thanks again! John

Signature 

“How few there are who have courage enough to own their faults, or resolution enough to mend them.”
——Benjamin Franklin

Initiated EA: 06/28/2010

FC:????

Washington Lodge #61
Manchester, NH

Posted: 30 June 2010 10:24 AM   [ Ignore ]   [ # 33 ]  
RankRankRank
Total Posts:  55
Joined  2010-06-07